俄罗斯T-90A主战坦克
俄罗斯T-90A主战坦克是目前世界上最先进的主战坦克之一,由T-90主战坦克改进而来。它装备有2A46M-5 125mm滑膛炮和两挺辅助机枪;安装有俄罗斯独创的“窗帘”光电压制主动综合防御系统以抵御各类激光制导武器的攻击。T-90A于2005年进入俄军服役,正逐步取代T-72和T-80成为俄罗斯陆军的中坚力量。
 
套件简介
1/35比例俄罗斯T-90A主战坦克塑胶拼装模型。全长291mm,宽109mm。车长指挥塔可以旋转;所有舱门可以开启或关闭;扭杆悬挂逼真可动;无需胶水粘合的双销式活动履带再现实物结构;V-92S发动机完美呈现;三种涂装方案可供选择。
 
制作视频
MENG TS-006 1/35 俄罗斯T-90A主战坦克自上市以来就深受广大模型迷的喜爱与追捧。为了感谢大家的支持,MENG与Warfare in Scale电视节目组特此为大家奉上制作指导视频。本期视频由西班牙模型师Juan Carlos Carmona为大家演示制作。他为T-90A营造了一个引人注目的雪地效果,制作、上色与旧化过程干净利落。相信大家能从中学到不少模型制作技巧,同时也希望大家能从中受到一些启发,做出令自己满意的模型。非常感谢Warfare in Scale电视节目组和模型师Juan Carlos Carmona对此视频的辛勤付出!

  • 当代最复杂外观的主战坦克逼真模型化,造型富有强烈的俄式美感。

  • 车体首上装甲准确还原,焊线、螺钉等细节均如实再现。

  • 以蚀刻片表现的发动机散热网细密自然。

  • 众多设备所构成的炮塔具有震撼眼球的机械美感。

  • 高射机枪组件精密还原,炮布效果逼真动人。

  • T-90A最耀眼的红外大灯采用精密技术加工而成,拥有精准的外形和逼真的联动机构。

  • 发动机盖板开闭自如,充分满足玩家对发动机的好奇心。

  • 行走机构按照实车结构设计,可弹性减震,配合精密的可动式履带,具有极高的模拟效果。

  • 套件随附精密发动机组件,还附带了两个造型不同的坦克帽。

  • 履带结构按实物分解,TPE材质的履带销使履带同时具有高牢固度和高活动性,精心设计的制作工具让履带的制作更加简便。

  •  

    套件随附的漏喷板可减轻路轮涂装的工作强度。

  • 套件由绿色板件、黑色板件和透明板件组成,随附TPE材质的高模拟炮布和坦克帽、细节丰富的蚀刻片和高质量水贴纸。

RUSSIAN MAIN BATTLE TANK T-90A

The Russian T-90A MBT, a successor to T-90 MBT, is one of the most advanced main battle tanks in the world to date. The tank consists of a 125mm 2A46M-5 smoothbore gun, a pair of auxiliary machine guns and also Russia’s Shtora-1 (“curtain” in English) combined electro-optical countermeasures suite to protect the tank against laser guided weapons. T-90As entered service in 2005, replacing the aging T-72s and T-80s and forming the backbone of Russian ground forces.

 

KIT INFO

This 1/35 scale plastic kit of T-90A MBT features rotatable commander’s cupola, movable torsion bar suspension and perfectly represented V-92S engine. All hatches can be built in either open or closed position. Cement-free workable double-pin tracks reproduce the real structure. Three painting schemes are provided. Overall length: 291mm; width: 109mm.

 

HOW TO BUILD

Since MENG’s TS-006 1/35 Russian Main Battle Tank T-90A plastic model kits came into market, they’ve been deeply loved and warmly welcomed by modellers. MENG, together with Warfare in Scale TV program, provide the building guidance video of T-90A for everyone. This video is presented by the Spanish modeller Juan Carlos Carmona. He created an impressive snow effect for the T-90A model. The whole building, painting and weathering process is neatly done. Without any doubt, everyone will learn some modelling techniques from it. We hope everyone can be inspired to build your satisfactory models. We want to express our gratitude to Warfare in Scale TV program film team including modeller Juan Carlos Carmona for their hard work.

  • This contemporary MBT which has the most complex look is realistically modeled with beautiful Russian style.

  • Upper glacis is accurately reproduced and its weld seams and bolts are represented as per the real things.

  • The PE engine radiation grill is fine and suitable.

  • The turret formed by various equipment offers eye-attracting mechanical beauty.

  • The AA gun subassembly is precisely restored; the mantlet cover looks realistic.

  • The most shining IR lights of T-90A are manufactured with precision technology and they have precise shape and realistic linkages.

  • The engine deck can be modeled in open or closed position, fully satisfying modelers’curiosity about the engine.

  • Running gear is designed as per real structure and can realize shock absorption. The running gear and the precise workable tracks offer best modeling result.

  • This kit consists of a precision engine subassembly as well as two different crew helmets.

  • Breakdown of tracks follows the real construction; track pins made of TPE make the tracks be highly reliable and workable; carefully-designed tool simplifies the track assembly process.

  • The painting mask will ease modelers’ workload of painting road wheels.

  • This kit consists of green, black and clear sprues, realistic TPE mantlet cover and crew helmets as well as detailed PE fret and quality decal.